In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applications may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Having practical and theoretical skills is critically important in modern society and this subject has been always one of the most highly debated issues among organizations. A group of people is believed day-to-day qualifications are more useful. However, the others support that information always necessary for an effective labour. This essay will discuss its benefits and drawbacks of working life in more detail. To begin with, quality production is more valuable in the contemporary generation. Furthermore, companies would generate and create a quick output while working with qualified employees who have got practical knowledge. As an illustration, if an environmental engineer could not conduct and create any specific wastewater treatment system after graduating. For the reason that, despite new engineers know so much theoretical items, they cannot apply any solutions accordingly and easily. In this manner, every learner needs enough and sufficient time for practicing correctly. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, even minor improvements are pursued by adequate data. That is why comprehensive solutions can develop while using capable information. For instance, if a supervisor does not understand the current problem due to not efficient notice, could not react properly and manage the issue. Correspondingly, the Human Resources department should determine educational background in the job applications for every participant. In conclusion, it is well known fact that qualifications should analyse according to employer expectations for a beneficial coorporate of or belonging to a corporation corporate relationship. In my opinion, the both sides have many advantages and disadvantages whereas, practical experience would implement and conduct the projects so readily.