Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advancement of lifestyle has led to a variety of options to select or make a decision. These days, few believe they have wider choices to choose from. This essay will entirely agree with the given statement and provide examples on how we have too many choices. To embark on, choices are part of human's life and they require to pick the appropriate one. Different options can help people to pick the right one which suits their needs. For example, a wedding is an important event in everyone’s lives, it not only connects people on an auspicious day but also a day when two souls unite. Lots of the bride and groom have the intention of looking best on their important day so they intend to choose their ceremonial outfit from the plethora of options as the availability is more. In summary, few people believe they have a variety of options these days and this wide range helps them to have a satisfied result with a happy decision. In the modern era, students are aspiring to become a successful person. Their minds are very advanced and want to achieve their extraordinary goals when they grow up. Consequently, every educational institutions have to meet the graduates expectations. Hence, they introduce a wide range of course curriculum for students to choose from. As a result, they get to decide the interested courses, learn and develop. For instance, I was very much devoted in studying abroad since the courses were plenty and I got to choose where I intend to develop my skills as those subjects were not taught in my native country. Therefore, these infinite number of options have motivated me to sail the seas to pursue my dreams. I completely believe there is an ocean of choices for everything. In conclusion, this essay explained why humans are having plenty of choices these days because they opt for the best one at the end. In my opinion, options are considered to be absolute imperative which is entirely justified in this essay.