Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Movies are the biggest source of entertainment and at the same time, instills audience enough knowledge regarding different walks of life. It is reckoned by some people that films can be enjoyed on their personal smartphones or other technological gadgets rather than going to theatres. However, others believe that movies must be watched in a theatre for full enjoyment. I, completely accord with the latter notion and various reasons associated with both statements will be discussed in upcoming fragments. To embark with, people desire to watch films on their personal screens due to: comfort and provision of rewinding. Watching movies at home provides much needed relaxation and rejuvenation to an individual, for example, one can even lay on the bed in their night suit to watch their favourite cinematography, which gives immense pleasure and act as the stress buster activity; even parts can be skipped according to personal choice. Conversely, this component cannot be availed in movie theatre. Therefore, individuals prefer to watch videos while sitting at home. Shifting towards another perspective, to enjoy movies to the fullest, there is a need to watch a movie in theatre, on the bigger screen with high sound and picture quality. Moreover, it aids in a generating income to production houses, as videography requires a high budget for shooting in different landscapes and even a lot of money is given to actors. If people would not watch the movies in cinema halls, then how would the producers think of making more movies without any income? Indeed, no! Thus, citizens should go to theatres in order to watch various movies, so that revenue can be generated. In conclusion, it can be said that although people prefer to reside in their comfort zones by enjoying entertainment media while sitting at their homes, yet going to cinemas can motivate producers to bring forth more interesting movies by producing enough income. Hence, I believe that people should go to cinemas to watch the movies, hustle-free.