More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, it is observed that many animals are endangered and many are on the verge of extinction. There are plethoras of reasons behind it, for which a plenty of solutions can be followed to save them. Due to the carelessness of humans, the animals are dying, and causing the disturbance in the ecological system of both flora and fauna. As human beings have remained selfish, they have killed the animals for their own benefits, because of which, after continuous killing, they have started becoming extinct. For example, people have murdered animals in many forms; whether it for meat, manufacturing of clothes from their skin, or for medical trials, or else through deforestation and global warming. Therefore, these are the major reasons causing deaths and extinction of species. Moreover, this global issue can only be stopped or controlled only if the government takes action against such people. The authorities should make strict laws and rules, if any person harms the ecological system. In addition, they should create awareness about how many species are endangered these days, and how they can help by taking certain steps to save them. Also, it is important that the public should know the causes of extinction of animals affecting their lives and creating ecological imbalance. To conclude, it is the negligence of humans who are the major reasons of species coming to the level of extinction. To save such animals it is the responsibility of the general public and the government to join hands together and fight for their lives and save the endangered animals.