Some people say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is believed that digital devices provide audiences with many advantages when they watch films on them, thus, they do not go to see in a movie house. I, however, think that seeing motion pictures in a movie theatre help watchers to have animated experiences. On the one hand, it is undeniable that people who watch a film or listening to music on gadgets, such as smart phones or tablets would reap certain benefits from, including saving expenses and flexible time. Thanks to the advances of technology, people, younger ones in particular, could easier to update and see blockbusters whenever they want, while enjoying such films in a movie theatre depends on the showing schedule. In addition, they would save a relatively great amount of money when see films on their devices. For example, instead of going to the drive-in to uncover fascinating films, they would captivate themselves in spectacular films in their home and spend the fund obtaining from movie -related expenses, namely ticket fare, eating and beverage fee, on other purposes, especially makeup and clothes shopping. On the other hand, watching films in a cinema brings more benefits, namely enjoying the unique sound effects, wonderful scenes, and the wide screen that they cannot receive when seeing on smart phones or tablets. For instance, attending in a cinema is a good chance to meet and interact with actors or actresses who play main characters in blockbusters. Not to mention that enjoying with the best quality in a movie house could unlikely prone with eyes-related issues, such as eyesight. In conclusion, it seems to me that watching films on digital devices has more benefits. However, i refers to the speaker or writer I am in favour of those who are fond of seeing films in a movie theatre.