It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people.do you agree or disagree.

Decision making is not an easy task. Therefore, if we can gather information from senior citizens rather than junior citizens, it is a best choice. Although, collect ideas from the younger generation is much easier with same thoughts, it is a good option if we can share guidance from adults. In my opinion, take advices from people who are younger than you is worthy. To commence with, it is easy if we can share ideas with colleagues. Because we are able to communicate effortlessly that we have equal ideas. But the risk is here, lack of understanding. Just they could share thoughts with imagination and intelligence. The result of it will blind. For example, in an employment, work surrounding, seniors have more capabilities in problem solving than new comers with their maturity. On the other hand, it is a wise decision, when we collect solutions from old people. Old is gold, not just a saying. Adults are mature with the soul experiences as well as the education. They have seen not only their"s but also others life stories. Therefore, the guidance most of the times given by the parents is with a meaning. For instance, When a clue of a child, the right idea is to discuss with your parents rather than discuss with your friend, due to they have more practice. In conclusion, adults become to their adult life, with a huge collection of life experiences and a waste area of philosophy and younger are full filling their lives with less insight and less involvement. Hence, take guidance from seniors is a valuable option, then collect ideas from juniors. In my opinion, experiences are more accurate than the recognition in books while getting advices.