Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Noise, in general, can be considered as pleasant or irritable depending on peoples emotion and age. As the increase in the development of technology and the modern world, the considerable level of decibels was needed for certain places. In this essay, we are going to discuss both views about why some think it has to be controlled and why others think they should be allowed to make as much noise as they want. Finally, we are going to provide our opinion after all considerations. Firstly, for adults they have much work to do and for that they need concentration. Additionally, old people and children were intolerable to high level clamourings. For example: Adults who are working and researching needs their concentration to not be disrupted by clamours, as it will damage their quality of works. Similarly, high decibels will affect the brains of kids and elders, a researcher suggested from medical science. From this, we can refer that the volume control should be made in effect. So, this is why some people consider controlling of uproars. Secondly, in contrast, we need high volumes during concerts, while watching movies and other entertainments. For instance: If a concert does not have enough speakers to reproduce the music made, then it does not live up the show. Similarly, in theatres enough decibels should be provided to make it entertaining. This point of view makes humans to say that there should be control in noises. To summarize, there are places which need more sound, but that should not be taken as granted and create sounds in unnecessary places. In my opinion, it should not be controlled during entertainment shows, but it should definitely be controlled at all other places for public safety.