It is better for young people to get advice from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree??

It is believed that having an advice from an older generation is more beneficial than younger ones. As they can give a better opinion from their life experiences. I agree with the statement and will elaborate my ideas in the below paragraphs. It is indubitable that old people advice is more beneficial for the whom, who do not have much experience. To commence with the reason behind this is, the parents have already passed from the time from which younger ones are passing now. So, they have already experienced all the scenario that the children are facing. For example, if the person is facing multiple failure in their current age, then conjunction used in comparatives than their parents or grandparents can help them to go through the tough times by giving him a better idea of handling the hard period because they may also have faced the same issues in their younger age. Hence, their suggestion is always beneficial and helpful for the younger individuals. To continue with, current generation who has more knowledge about the technology are also very intelligent. Nowadays there can be some scenario where one can have better suggestions for the younger ones. They may help us in advising to choose the best technology or appliances for the house and for other things. But most of the times people prefer to have an opinion from older ones. To conclude with, without the guidance of our older ones, it is not possible to achieve success in the life. Therefore, their suggestions are always valuable for everyone.