Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In the 21st century, people are spending more time in the service, as compared to the time they spend in the home. Due to this situation many positive and negative developments are taking place. We will discuss both these situations in the essay. One of the major benefits of spending, higher working hours in the office is, the amount of task completed by the person will be on the higher side. This will help him earn more money, by which he will be able to fulfil his and his family goals and wishes with that extra money earned. For example, in my job, if I give effort for more than eight hours, I will get 20% extra wage for every hour of task, which is really beneficial for my living, as I am able to spend quality vacation with my family every year. In addition, performance can be done more efficiently as the environment is more supportive in the organization. Therefore, these are the major positives of spending longer time in the office. Main challenges a person's face when he spends too much time in their job places is his family life may get affected, which is a negative development for his life. The reason for that is, he will not be able to get quality time with his parents, wife, children as he will be much stressed due to job load. For instance, as per the study, many women feel that, they don't give much attention and life with their partner, due to which their relationship gets deteriorated. Furthermore, social problems are also created, between the family members because of the activity. Hence, if a person spends less time at home then conjunction used in comparatives than above mention issues are created. To conclude, there will be advantages and disadvantages of spending less time in the house, however, particular issue can be resolved by balancing life between office and home, so that life can be spent happily.