It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education is developed a lot to follow the recent lifestyle. Some citizens prefer to live in academy instead of living at home with their parents. In my opinion, I support the idea that living in school has more advantages than living in their own home. First of all, the thing that parents always worry when their children enter the campus of college independently. Therefore living in the hostel in the campus of schools give students opportunities to learn everything, from cooking meals to control their budget. Some do the part-time jobs to pay the institute’s fee, the bills of renting a house to give a hand with their parents. For example, the students earn money and saving some day by day, the value will increase. They can buy more books to improve their studying or leisure things to relax. Secondly, living in school helps their trainee about the distance when they go to university. Instead of a long way from home to the campus of colleges or universities, the students can walk some few steps to the canteen and then go straight to the classroom. Moreover, it is beneficial to save the money for buses, and the gasoline when they go by cars or motorbikes. For instance, the students’ home is really far from the hall, they have to go there two and a half hour before class, sometimes, because of traffic jams or the matter with vehicles, they will be late. In conclusion, it is better for every student, not only college students to live in institution than live at home. However, nowadays many recruits keen on living with their parents to depend on them, feel lazy to try in the world, especially rich-kid. It is the result of giving the children everything they want. That is a trouble of social to make the parents realize how they are teaching their children in a right way or not. The best solution is let children living at school, and will see changes of college apprentices.