Some people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why is this? Do you think the government should spend more money supporting the local film industry?

The demand for the best type of movies to watch has ignited various debates to decide the most preferable kind of films. There is a trend that people tend to watch films made overseas rather than publicly produced ones. While both contain some unique characteristics, I believe that foreign films contain more benefits than local ones do, with a wish that the authorities would invest more in that field. It is plausible for the allure of foreign movies, due to the fact that they bring an indoctrination of wonders in the outside world and a new perspective to a major part of international viewers, thus giving an attractive source of education and entertainment. Furthermore, although films made in public do bring amusement for their techniques, they don't have as many plus points as those in other countries and are constrained to a limited range of subjects. For instance, Vietnamese movies made for themselves may help them find something concealed in the beauty of Vietnam, however, it is a short tape from France that could make Vietnamese fascinated by the way the French live and do. Given these points, I highly recommend that remote films be more concentrated on and provided more funds to continue. With the likelihood of a large enough budget, they might play a big part in spreading further education in an entertaining way. Also, they could act as digital tourist attractions, virtual overseas conservations and the like, so as to bring new lifestyles and beliefs to other viewers. To sum up, while publicly produced movies are positive to some extent, I posit that overseas films are capable of doing more imperative missions for a better world. For this reason, it is highly advisable to spend the budget partially on this type of film