Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise is an imperative for the physical and the mental health of a person. Most working professionals do not get sufficient time for the exercise on a working day, even in their free time they don't exercise, which causes health issues. This essay will delve into the reasons, why working professionals do not get considerable time for exercise and, subsequently, will cover the steps to overcome this problem. Usually, professionals do not get much time for the physical work. There are many reasons for this problem. Firstly, corporate worker doesn't have enough free time due to his hectic work schedules. To explain in detail, due to the industrial expansion and the technological development, competition has been increased, thus, people are devoting extra time in job to prove themselves. Consequently, workers are getting less time for their physical health. In addition, due the new inventions and technology, employees on their free time, upgrade their skills and learn about new research. Nonetheless, due to the hectic schedule of working days generally, on weekends, people relax at home instead going out or doing some physical work. However, every problem has a solution. For this issue also there are several solutions. Firstly, proper management of the time. To elaborate further, within 24 hours, it is not hard to get 30 minutes of the free time for the exercise. Employees should prepare a timetable for their daily routine and, should follow it strictly. Exercise should be part of the timetable. Moreover, they should avoid short distance travel by the vehicles, instead they should walk. Doctors suggest walking is the best exercise for the health. In conclusion, it is hard for a working professional to get enough time for the exercise due to the hectic schedule and technological development, but with the proper time management and other small measures this issue can be overcome.