The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of this continued rise? do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In this unique era, children's usual habit at home is changed to a sedentary style, which is completely different from a few decades ago due to technology development, such as television or computer screen. There exists a danger of children's physical development, which need to be restricted by controlling their schedule if it is necessary. In my own perspective, it is necessary that managing their schedule until they grow up enough because of reducing an expected risk in the future and prevent a social problem. Firstly, it is easily expected that people who intensely play or watch a television or computer screen, they may face up the issue of handling their schedule. For instance, I believe that technology has the power to entice people into an unrealistic world, which makes them lose a sense of time. For example, teenagers have a smartphone that can instantly play games, which makes them fall into it more regardless of situations. Hence, to avoid this harmful situation, their parents should restrict their schedule constantly. Secondly, falling into television and computer without parents' supervision has another issue, like social problems. Less interaction with society makes them abandon people easily. For instance, In Japan, time management is a crucial part of the motto. So the Japanese are very strict about time. If an employer finds someone out ignoring the time management, they will not give an important assignment to them, because they believe people who cannot manage their schedule cannot complete the tasks. Therefore, to become a useful person in society, parents should set a schedule correctly to adopt the rule of society. On the other hand, there exists a potential problem in limiting children's schedules. Children may upset about being supervised by parents that it may lead them to the wrong path, such as aggressive behaviour against their parents. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the given topic has the bad potential is existed in setting supervision on. However, the issue can be fixed with proper surveillance by parents. Thus, to lead them to a good path, parents should take care of their schedules.