Some people believe that a county becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. Do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, whether a rich diversity of nationalities and cultures can lead to an appealing and well-developed country is a controversial issue. In my opinion, I completely agree that absorbing international elements helps improve the development of a country in different fields. It is imperative to note that a mixture of people who have various backgrounds can add interest and fun to a society. With different life experiences and cultures, people are likely to find it reinvigorating to live there because they can meet people from every corner of the world. For example, listening to novel life stories from others in a club or sharing different thoughts on an academic topic with international students in a class will expand one’s horizons as well as increase their love of this place. In the meantime, this mixing country can contribute to its fast development in different aspects. Firstly, such an environment enables the arts to flourish because of the influx of cultures and religions. In addition, artists will acquire a sense of inspiration from this artistry context and thus create valuable masterpieces of this place. Secondly, a growth in international companies leads to more business trades among the world which boosts the development of the economy. Take Apple as an example. By selling high-tech products all over the world, this corporation not only earns a big fortune, but also improves the quality of local people’s life. To conclude, absorbing people from different nationalities can make this area more attractive because it provides a platform for people to make new friends. Furthermore, it is essential to the arts and the economy, creating fortunes for this society.