Nowadays, people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done lack of sleep?

Today, more and more people from all strata face with the issue related to sleeping insufficiently. This phenomenon gives rise to some serious consequences, such as reducing the outcome of labour as well as the psychological disorders and some viable solutions could be given to deal with this problem, including spending more time for the leisure activities before sleeping and arranging more suitable timetable of working and studying. To begin with, it is believed that the shortage of sleep could be the main root of minimizing the working capacity of employees. This is because when people are insufficiency of sleep, they can be distracted themselves' attention from more important matters, therefore workers could skip the core stages of the work processing so that it is time-consuming for redo those steps, especially in some manufacturing factories the quality of the final product would be impacted. Some studies showed that many ac Oncidents in the transpotation service and the constructon site results from the lack of sleep since drivers often doze when they control their vehicles in clear roads without paying attention to the surround dangers from passengers or animals, similarly, workers occasionally hurt themselves from sharp tools or fall from the scaffoldings. In addition, the lack of sleep would be considered as a chief culprit of the metal-related issues namely the headache and the stress. Due to the fact that people who sleep insufficiently could easier to get anxious and nervous when they do not finish their tasks to meet the deadline or someone disturb them. There are some approaches that could be applied to cope with this problem. The first method would be used most amount of time for relaxation, such as listening to classical music or medication. Such activities not only help people to release bad energies, but also supply them with the deep and quick sleeping. Another measure is organizing the working schedule more effectively and scientifically with the purpose of limiting the overlap of duties causing time-wasting and release the stress, thus, the quality of sleep would be increased. In conclusion, It seems to me that there are a number of drawbacks generating from the lack of sleep and some measures could be used for mitigating with them.