Crime level is increased in many countries,especially within the youth group. What can be done to lower the crime rate level?

Nowadays, juvenile delinquency is getting increased all over the world. This ultimately affects the youngsters and also the society. Although there are many reasons behind this issue, solutions and measure are also available to solve this. To begin with, the main reason for this problem starts from the family. In today's competitive world, it is necessary to work both parents for their survival. As a result, children are left unattended by their parents due to time constraint and work pressure. Therefore, children cannot share their feelings, problems or ideas with them and this situation forces them to spend time with gadgets and on social media. All these factors affect their mind and sometimes they are misguided and misused by others. Moreover, globalization makes the society, where the rich get richer and the poor get poorer. For example, youngster below the poverty line have more chances to involve in crimes such as dealing with drugs or smuggled to earn and fulfil their basic needs. However, this can be solved by taking necessary precautions and preventive measures. Firstly, the government can create an association for youngsters to guide them and provide financial support for the youngsters below the poverty line. Secondly, the schools should create new curriculum with morals and volunteer activities to serve for the society. For instance, the school should provide the grade completion certificate for the student who involved in social activities at least for the minimum hours. Finally, the family is the base for everyone, thus parents should be responsible to guide their children. In conclusion, although young crimes are increased due to various reasons, the government, and parents can solve this problem by taking necessary steps and can save the youngster's future.