Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The kind of education that would be beneficial for a candidate has been a heated topic over the past few years. A few pupils trust that physical activities should be treated as a mandate in the student curriculum. On the other hand, a group of people believe that this time should be utilised in the academic syllabus instead. This essay will discuss why physical activities help in the when started young help well being of students in the future, but highlight why academics are more crucial to a child's future with plausible justification. Staying fit is a habit that needs to be instilled during the early years of life that help mind, body and soul. Firstly, this would help them be fit from an early age. Secondly, it's easier to develop a habit and makes it easier to practise for a healthy future. For example, Google data states that children who had a keen interest in exercise and sports while schooling still continue to do the same after growing up. A lot of schools have now started promoting exercise as a part of the curriculum for the benefit of students. However, being academically advanced by having a sharper focus on primary subjects has for more boons. Multinational companies see how well learned you are and keep it as a key criterion during the hiring process. Moreover, a child only grows to be smarter as a human being when he studies more. For example, college's prioritise admission of candidates who achieve a higher percentage. There's always time to learn, but the earlier it's done the better. To summarise, despite body training being important and having its benefits, being academically superior will always supersede it. In my opinion, schools should divide students basis their interest in terms of physicality and studies.