Write about the following topic The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A crazy velocity of modern life leaves hardly enough time for planning holidays. Some people struggle to organize beforehand while others let it be. However is it better to make an outline of the future holidays or choose it by chance? This essay will prove that planning is always beneficial. To kick off, organizing holidays beforehand provides with the best deal. You may save up to 50% of the price by booking a room in a hotel or an air ticket in advance. Conversely, if you want to buy something at the last moment, then it might not be available for the desirable time. For example, last year I managed to buy air ticket to Israel for only 100 dollars while the normal price for this destination varies between 200 and 500 dollars. As a result this method saves enough money. Another thing is that you are able to estimate the necessary budget with a better choice. There are numerous options for recreation and entertainment, nevertheless there are few ones, which may satisfy your requirements. Case in point, there are a multitude of five-stars hotels in Egyps, which have a beautiful palm trees and swimming pools though, it took three days to find the only one with refurbished rooms, delicious food for a reasonable price. This is why I recommend to organize vacation in advance. To sum up, in my view people should take seriously all measurements for organizing their vacation. This approach will not only save money, but also provide with better entertainment for a smaller budget. Random trips bring nothing but irritation and disappointment.