33. Nowadays, food has becomes easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the industrialization, inhabitants are able to easily assess a variety of cooked food or well-prepared ingredients from supermarkets or food stores. Some citizens believe that this kind of service improves the standard of daily lives. I personally opine this view and the essay will discuss about it with examples. On one hand, there are numerous kitchen appliances are available to cook food such as inductions, Cooktops, microwaves, and toaster. Also, there are a wide range of utensils available like non-stick and aluminium. With the help of these stuff, one can easily cook various food items. Moreover, these days, most of family members are doing jobs and they do not have enough time to cook foods. For instance, they prefer to purchase the packed foods and simply cook it which takes less time. Consequently, there is no need to cut the vegetables and use of species which saves the times and efforts. All these things are already available in the stuffed foods. On the other hand, some people oppose the statement. They said that in early times, the food was cooked in mud made Cooktops which was very delicious to eat and those foods are quite rich is nutrients because, the eatable cooks slowly and take time. For example, the ingredients used for cooking foods were prepared at home which contains no pesticides. As a result, the people of those times stay fit and healthy. Furthermore, with the passage of time, cooking style and taste is changed. In conclusion, due to easy access to well-prepared ingredients on supermarkets or food stores, people tend to cook more healthy food and lead a better lifestyle. They definitely enjoy their daily lives by themselves or with their family members due to above reasons.