Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

In this present world, many more people flying throughout the world to spend holidays with their family, friends and colleagues. Some people think to have a short break from their daily routine and have leisure time with their loved once. Whereas, some individuals think that tour is an important part of growth to adapt different cultures. I agreed, that adapting local practices and tradition of travelling multiple regions are helpful for human beings. Firstly, we talk about some human beings who believe only to enjoy an activity and they do not bother about the other community's culture. Their aim is to only go away from the place where they live for a short time and go off the beaten track to feel like heaven. If they don't go away mental stress getting increased. For instance, they always feel much pressure while they work and believe they must go away from their daily hectic schedules. Apparently, this approach is not positive and some extend they restrict themselves to explore the world and adapt new things. In contrast, nowadays some person intension to find and travel many different places every year towards achieving personal goals. Therefore, some of them think that when travels to different locations, a person should understand local communities, they should experience the local lifestyle, foods, language etc. Leaning different language and culture will also help people to expand their business and also useful at work place. To summarise, some people should travel to different regions. They must adapt the good local practice and good habits in their life which helps them live better.