Some people say that a person’s success Is the result of the way they have been brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that a person's success in an adult life is a result of upbringing they received I do not quite agree with this view. In my opinion, the success of a person is very much a result of their hard work and perseverance. To commence with, upbringing is certainly important, but just because a child is brought up well, there is no guarantee that they will be successful in their adult life. There is no doubt that parents are the ultimate teachers and guides of a child, but many people grow up either without their parents or against their principal. There have been many triumph stories. For instance, many wealthy businessmen were orphans and did not have any parental guidance, yet they have earned success from scratch. Talent, skills and hard work coupled with experience are important factors for any successful lifestyle. A good upbringing definitely makes a human to respect others and with love and empathy, but success in a person's life is the result of determination and hard work. To conclude, doesn't matter whether an individual is born with a silver spoon in mouth or not, ultimately passion toward their work and pave way to success. There are other factors that determine prosperity other than upbringing.