People now have freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to development in the communication and transport. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

An enhancement in the commutation and conversation sector has made the human life more flexible that they are now able to work and live in any part of the globe with the help of latest a various applications. This essay will discuss how betterment of the communication and travel facility provide personal and vocational growth for the individual and secondly, why this trend considered as a detrimental from society perspective. To start with, the major benefit a person perhaps obtains from this new development is a personal and occupational opportunities to have an excellent future ahead. Because, in the present time everyone has desire to achieve a quality life and success in career that make their life more relishing. For example, according to the UK university students report in 2018, 60% of the people were able to make the future fabulous due to the advancements. Despite personal benefits, the prime drawback is that the indigenous cultures of the various territories are at a risk of vanish, because a numerous individual move to another place by leaving their own culture behind. As a result, with time they would forget about their emergence and upcoming generation would not have a chance to their originality. For instance, as per the Australian cultural association data, 70% of the local citizens have moved to other areas that they even know from where their forth fathers belong. In conclusion, advancement in the communication and travel indeed affect the nation’s culture, but, at the same time it also gives an opportunity to the person to grow personally and professionally as well. However, I suggest, if the regime and an individual work together as a team, the negative effect of the new fashion will diminish to a certain level.