Every country has poor people and every country 5tghas different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, girls with thin figure are considered the most attractive within social media. Many advertisements have started using these pictures in order to tempt people to buy their products. In many parts of the world the situation is getting worse and worse, and it is important to take steps in dealing with this issue. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail and then propose some solutions. Firstly, the media affect adversely on people. It helps to shape ideas and change people’s opinions. Take men for example. They have not tended to analyze their actions and views. Today, a vast mass of them want to start relations with beautiful and well-built women. They do not worry about their personality and mindset. Not all women have a thin figure. Some of them suffer from diabetes and different kind of health disorder which interfere in metabolic processes. In addition to this, problems connected with relations also prompt stress. The solution is for the government to ban ads associated with girls, which helps to not impact women’s self – estimation. Secondly, social media use ads to promote their products or other services. Some companies publicize women with the good figure to make brand reputation. However, it affects deeply on people’s mind. They start tantalizingly buying items that they do not need in daily life. Particularly, it usually works on women. Investigation shows that a high percentage of women were exposed by cross-marketing in sports magazine. Girls fell in illusion when they saw adverts where thin girls were represented. To tackle this problem people should understand marketing loopholes and think deliberately. As a result, they cannot be affected by advertisements. All in all, companies will continue to promote their products through social and print media by using figurative girls. Despite the fact that people have to be attractive and thin, it cannot be considered such hard rules. This is a serious problem, and unless humanity has their individual opinions, the situation will get worse. Personally, I think that every people have their specific personality and they cannot be defined by figure or face.