Some people think that schools are merely turning children into good citizens and workers, rather than benefiting them as individuals.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education is the most important aspect of our life. school is good option for the student to have a bright future. Student A student has an alternative way of choosing the learning platform. Most of people believe that school is the best way for teaching student to be good workers and citizens, rather than others advantages. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement. Begin with, the first reason why there are other advantages for studying at institute instead of teaching junior to be a good citizen. This is because in academy there are many subjects for the graduate to choose. What kind of subject that they interested in such as complusary subject or art. Moreover, it can lead student to know themself rather than being study conditional that they can not do very well. In addition, when student noticed that they can do it smoothly then they will boost themself to be a genius person on that field. For instance, in my institution had a chance for me to select althernative subject so I chose to study Chinese. After that I very enjoy and energetic every time that I studied. Then I usually prepare and practice it all my free time. Furthermore, The second reason is the student will learn how to make friend to others and create a good relationship. Moreover, the student shares their opinion that cause student will know each other behaviour. For example, my sister used to study homeschool, she did not have any friend. So my mom decided to move her to study at school that cause she had a good personality and be a social person. In conclusion, a school can provide study in every section of education. It depends on student what they want to be.