Students fron disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to get a university education. Some people believe that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone should get the gift of education as it gives the capability to people to change their future if they will be provided good resources. Definitely educational institutions take a step forward to guide the students who are from either village areas or misfortune families. I would agree with the statement because if we show those kids a light of hope, they can excel in their life. Well-known educational universities or colleges should introduce some sort of merit system and have certain percentage of quotas for students who may belong to poor families or are from backward areas. Generally speaking, it is quite challenging for pupils to attain the degree from reputed universities or colleges, either because of the fees or their own family situations. To illustrate, certain well-established universities have sports quota, which actually benefits the rural families' student to have a chance of getting selected in those colleges or universities. The esteemed universities and colleges can also have scholarship scheme, through which, they can choose those people, who are very intelligent and smart, despite their family issue or their background. For instance, In India, students from outskirts areas are finding it near impossible to pay the universities fees and bear the other education expenses. With the introduction of scholarship for scholars, it will actually encourage the poor families' children to study well and try to get the enrollment in the universities on the basis of their hard work. To conclude, I would say education organization should be available to everyone. If universities or colleges will make proper resources, then they can definitely have more deserving students in their institutions.