Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Having an unsatisfying job or low income is a reality for many people. Although some may argue that an individual should always try to improve these situations, you can easily find people who are comfortable living in such conditions. Both views have their points and the conclusion could be uncertain. There are many people who find themselves in a state of acceptance when living in bad situations, for instance, some people may say that they only keep a bad job because they wouldn't be able to find another one, this can be even related to the economy of the country or the situation they are currently living, which is unfortunately true in some cases. Another argument is to sustain this position is the effort required to achieve better situations. The scenario of each individual could vary in a large scale, as such some people may find a hard time trying to get a degree for example, or sometimes even switching their jobs, others could be already very aged or with health problems, furthermore, they become more susceptible to accept unfair situations. However, there are many people who argue that despite the bad situations you find yourself in, you can always find a way to improve your life, in fact, they have many examples of people who lived in unfair situations that managed to improve their skills or their job, by giving 100% of themselves. The effort required could by a giant rock in your path, but are the reward worth your time? Well, some certainly believe that and achieve their goals, furthermore becoming a symbol to the public. In conclusion, in think whether pushing yourself to avoid being in uncomfortable situations is achievable or impossible, depends heavily on your situation, but in most cases relies mainly on your will to be in a better place, and even though the mission could seem impossible at a first glance, there is always something you can do about it.