Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, world is changing a lot as compared to the past and this is only because of the education and skills. People have a different views a different view about the job involment. But I personally believe that education is the best way to get the high level job. In the following paragraphs, I have some strong arguments to support my view. However, every professional job requires university degree. Even if you have enough skills to fulfil the the requirment requirements of job and you don't have degree then big companies will not hire you. There are many reasons why they are following this rule. Firstly, if you have college degree then company will be sure that you can easily handel non technical matter than others. Secondly, university study also provides you pratical pluse use theoritical knowledge and it is main requirment requirements of every job. For example, world's 70% people who are dowing good job thay that already finished their higher study. As per 2016 government report, 80% educated people can easily get high selary job than only experienced people. Apart from this, On other hand human also have a diffirent mentality. They that we must have to develope soft skills for the excellent job and nothing else is necessary. They are thinking this because pratical skills and experience have its own imoportance. Experience person always gets first priority than non skilled person. Because every coin has two sides " one is positive whilw another is negative". To conclude, As per my view, university education is essential part of high selary job requirement. So government must have to encourage everyone for higher education. Because it is good for the society as weelas for the country.