Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Human life is full of obstacles. Every obstacle must be faced, otherwise it is going to haunt you. Obstacles or we can say bad situations can be varied, for instance lacking of money because you do not have the opportunities to get the job or having stress-related job because your boss demands you more than you can take. In this case, there are 2 choices that you can choose. There are accepting the condition and live with it or improving this bad situation and make life even better. Every single choice has its own risk. So, it is free for you to choose. First of all, I would say clearly that it is worth it to fight the bad situation and try your best to get the decent life. There is a quote say: “ you only live one.” This quote reminds me that every person has rights to live their life. Moreover, you cannot repeat time. So, this is your choice to get happier. Improving your life does not mean avoiding problems, but it is very recommended to solve the problems. For instance if you have bad environment in workplace and you still have mortgage, you can use your rights to move to other department that may appreciate your job or you can complain to your HRD division that your boss never gives you a break. There are lot of solutions that you can pick, but the actions are depend on you. Since this action is need bravery, this sort of option is necessary for people who love taking risk. However, there are lot of people prefer to stay in that bad situation and do nothing. Unfortunately, this choice is very common in the 21st century. The reason behind this choice is people do not want risking their life or they are afraid that the new employer is more gruesome than their current place. Moreover, staying with this choice leads to some issues, such as mental health, less motivation that influence your performance, emotion problems, and so on. So, this choice is suitable for people with low confident. In a nutshell, I would like to say improving your life is much better than staying with bad situation because it is good for your emotion, mental health, and the most important is having a new environment that may comfort you.