Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Other say that is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The matter of raising a child arouses several questions that might concern parents. It is known that generally parents want the best for their loved ones. There are different mindsets regarding the learning and developing process. Some people say that it is better for children to interact with others in group activities and others support that children should learn to be independent in early ages. It is necessary to say that those who defend that children should be taught to spend their leisure times with others claim that the ability of engaging with others needs to be developed as soon as possible. Doctors who were studying the behaviour of children who had been playing with others and interacting constantly in group activities had shown that those children had less chance to suffer with problems related to stress and anxiety furthermore they believe that they will be able to perform better social skills in the future. On the other side, those who claim that it is better for children to play and to feel comfortable without the necessity of being around others have the support of many articles released in 2019 by a worldly scientific magazine ERA. Those articles concluded that children who developed the ability to enjoy their free time by themselves were able to perform better grades in school in forward years and they also feel more confident regarding task achievements. To conclude it is important to understand that parents should understand which ability their children must be focused hence they will be able to balance between different methods. The learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples process should also be helped by a professional who can lead and help in any hard time.