Some working parents believe childcare centers can provide the best care for their children. Others believe that family members like grandparents can do a better job. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Due to an increasing number of parents living in a fast-paced lifestyle, there has been an unsettling issue about whether it is more beneficial for kids to attend childcare house or they should stay with their family members. To understand why there are such conflicting opinions, we must first look at the facts in favour of each argument. Some advocates who believe schooling has pros to children are reasonable, since childcare centres are places where there are professional teachers with comprehensive knowledge towards how to take care of toddles. In facts, it is those teachers who have been trained for years to become qualified caregivers that can inspire and stimulate kids’ interests of study, ultimately enhancing their intellectual development. In addition, children in kindergartens can spend most of their childhood playing with their peers, during which time their communicative skills may be promoted to a high extent. As a result, it is critical to send kids into these centres where they can attain a wider scope of knowledge and their interpersonal skills would be nurtured. However, some opponents argue that family members, including grandparents, play an integral part in their self-development. In other words, when spending time with grandmas, children might imitate their appropriate words and deeds in daily life. For example, if they notice their grandmas always dropping rubbish in trash bins, they will be not likely to throw rubbish everywhere in their future life. Hence, so crucial is education from families that kids’ favourable behaviours are fostered profoundly. In conclusion, even though family members can support toddles to become civilized citizens in the future, it is indispensable to send children to childcare centres, which can enlarge their knowledge and cultivate their social skills. Therefore, I am more inclined to hold the belief that kids should enter houses with caregivers.