The nuclear family is well adapted to move geographical due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way from moving? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is perceived that the traveling lifestyle fits conjugal families well because of their convenient size. This essay will argue that the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will first demonstrate how the experience of moving enhances children's understanding of the world as well as their problem-solving skills, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, namely the disruption of a child's education can be tackled by the homeschooling option. Firstly, the crucial advantage of moving geographically for people at an early age is the understanding and appreciating of cultural differences. Through living in different countries, they learn to immerse themselves in new cultures, get exposed to various religious traditions, and communicate to people with different points of view. As a result, they will be more likely to become the true citizens of the world and can adapt well to life in any country they choose to live. For example, a new study showed that children who traveled with their parents from a young age have developed better cultural sensitivity than those who did not, thus being able to connect and expand their network easily. Living in different countries also forces the kids to cope with a variety of new challenges: making new friends, learning new languages, eating new foods....These experiences turn them into excellent problem solvers in all aspects of their lives. For instance, recent research in America also pointed out that people who traveled a lot when they were young have found more success in their careers thanks to their exceptional problem-solving skills. Those opposed to this say that moving frequently disrupts the children's education when they have to keep on adjusting to a new school every time their parents move to a new place. However, this can be solved by the homeschooling alternative. Thanks to the continuous rapid innovation of technology, now parents can equip their children with cutting-edge knowledge through online study courses and resources. On balance, the fact that living in different places from an early age develops the children's awareness of the world around them and their decision-making skills clearly outweighs the concern regarding the children's study.