Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

The enhancement of Space Exploration Programmes is one of the mottoes of almost every country now, even though it requires huge investment. But there are problems in acquiring the attention of government and people regarding these missions. Therefore, it is stated that rather than having ennumber of failure proposals, it is better to concentrate on one successful project. This essay argues the prompt statement of reduction in the number of missions. First and foremost, the success rate of these programmes is comparatively low. 'The space X' for instance, was a huge failure attempt by Facebook. Thus, the attention towards this decreases. Secondly, in order to show off their strength resource and spy the other countries, most of the governments launch space craft ideas. Hence, there is nothing to do with common people. A few years ago, The United States of America claimed that south Korea is having the most dangerous nuclear power types of equipment. They found this through a satellite. Thirdly, In the competitive world, big billionaire companies are in a situation to prove their competency skill, as a result, their goodwill will increase. For example, Mr Elan Mask owns a private space aviation company. He came up with a new idea of taking people to the moon and to live in space. Nobody knows to what extent it is possible. But still, Elan already started working on it. This purely shows his overconfidence and being competent. In such a case, How can we draw the attention of the government or people on this issue?. He can be accepted if he doesn't lose the battle until the idea got the structure. So, to conclude from the above narration, I strongly do agree that the number of missions can be reduced. At least, we can concentrate on other things. Even the arena study costs more. Even though we put more energy, money, etc, the Universe is the miracle that cannot be understandable at any cost, obviously. Therefore, space can be explored at some time, on the needy matters rather than simply wasting time.