An increasing number of people eat fast food regularly, it causes a lot of health issues. Some people think the only solution is to ban it completely. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent problems plaguing modern society is the ever-growing number of people having fast food which can cause severe damages to public health problems. Some individuals believe that banning fast food is the only solution. In my opinion, saying that well-being can be addressed by prohibiting fast food not only carries a range of weaknesses but also there are better countermeasures in this respect. To begin with, forbidding fast food to citizens, indeed, may benefit people's well-being to some degree. Forcing people to consume less fast food may in some ways descend the rate of obesity which can have an ephemeral of time to influence one's health condition. However, this kind of practice is only a passive action to address health issues. The main drawback is that juveniles will search for other kinds of junk food. Therefore, they remain not having enough nutrition to help them, get rid of the problem of overweight. Another reason is that banning fast food in which companies can get a myriad of unwillingness and impetus on social progress as well. Fast food industries gain profits in manufacturing fast food which benefits a lot in the social fiscal system. Once fast food is being prohibited, it can cause profound repercussions on the social economy. On the other hand, there are numerous better strategies to intensify pubic health situations. For one thing, education plays a vital role, the public needs to understand ways to maintain their well-being, such as knowing the importance of having more vitamins or consuming green vegetables, where people can obtain a wide spectrum of nutritious minerals. This practice not only will reduce obesity but also reinforce one's musculature and enhance metabolism as well. There is another approach that could also be adopted. Regular exercise is a way to maintain people's health conditions as well, having intense exertion can give people the opportunities to bath under the sun in order to absorb nutritions, which can help to intensify one's body, exercise can also help people to release their stress, thus, increase their mental problems. In a nutshell, banning fast food may to some degree help the public to mitigate health problems. Nonetheless, there are still other strategies to reverse this kind of trend, ranging from giving the public accurate knowledge of eating and knowing the importance of exercise as well.