Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals consider that the primary role of school is teaching children to become versatile labourers instead of gaining advantages for individuals. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to develop children’s personalities in the educational environment. It is vital to understand that educating children to become good people is one of the most crucial purposes. Due to the fact that in new curriculums some subjects changed to option to reduce specialized knowledge and concentrating on improving personality. As a consequence, these students will have comprehensive growth in many aspects without any standards. Therefore, it motivates them to grow themselves, especially reaching lots of successful achievements in various fields, especially in studies and work. Another key component of the case for education is in the interests of students of higher ability. It should be self-evident that not only academic subjects but also different fields are necessary for teenagers in other to contribute to their countries. To cite an instance, many Vietnamese teenagers study their history and show their understanding of nations also people in here to introduce culture and tradition to people around the world. It must be noted that more and more inspirational persons have a big impact on the young generation in various means to promote the growth of states. Thus, it can be seen that educational institutes play a fundamental role in the community to help pupils improve themselves. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that concentrating on individualism is necessary for their progress.