THE GROWING NUMBER OF OVERWEIGHT PEOPLE IS PUTTING A STRAIN ON THE HEALTH CARE SYSTEM IN AN EFFORT TO DEAL WITH THE HEALTH ISSUE INVOLVED. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE BESY WAY TO DEAL WITH THIS PROBLEM IS TO INTRODUCE MORE PHYSICAL EDUCATION LESSIONS IN THE SCHOOL CURRICULUM. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

Obesity among the people is booming due to the modern lifestyle revolution that is affecting the health care system enormously. A group of people suggested that introducing fitness coaching since schooling to have a positive outcome in the future is to consider the best solution ever to tackle this issue. In my opinion, I strongly believe that if a juvenile is aware of the essentialness of being fit, the health issues mitigate in the future. To commence with, firstly, by adding a subject of a physical workout in a school syllabus perhaps influence the children to adapt that in their daily life. Because doing physical exercise regularly boost the immunity to fight against any disease in later life. For example, a renowned physician did a study of youth who did frequent workout during schooling and found that 70% of the youth are free from serious diseases nowadays like obesity, cholesterol. Hence, it is beneficial for adolescence to have such training while in an institution. Another reason behind having physical training while in school is that it also helps pupils to relax and focus more on their studies to obtain a desire for knowledge and success in life. Because sufficient knowledge is the key to tackle all the menace that comes in life. For example, a survey had done by the experts and reported that the pupil performed well in the exam who used to do regular exercise to get rid of stress. Therefore, this could be the second advantage of having physical activity in an institution. In conclusion, involving physical activity as part of a study not only benefit the student to have a healthy life ahead but also assist them in achieving an accomplishment further.