In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

Nowadays, in many countries, kids are involved in various kinds of paid jobs. some people reckon this thing as a wrong activity, while a few view it as a platform to enhance the work experience, prominent for learning and holding responsibility. In this essay, we'll go through the views an attain a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, working at a young age and developing self-reliance quality is a much-needed thing to make progress in this competitive world. Moreover, if we are financially independent, it may give an upper-hand in everything we tend to pursue. For example, if a student works while studying, he can manage things on his own. Indeed, it provides an extra confidence to him to execute things. Thus, as exposing himself to the outside world at a very young age, he is gaining an added advantage for not relying on others to get the job done for him. Secondly, as a matter of fact, the children are not only earning money, they are developing the life skills, which on the long-run may benefit the particular individual when he grew up as an adult. In addition, once he enters into practical life, there won't be any difficulties for him to endure during the tough times. For instance, these students have learnt such things since their childhood, so the resilience they may have developed during the years would outweigh the challenges and back it will back them up, even during the worst times. Therefore, as a double benefit, starting to work at a very young age could lead to, a cquiring life lessons. In conclusion, it is very clear that, working during childhood probably have numerous benefits. So, as a parent or a guardian, we have to encourage our children to go out for work. Though, we have filthy money, the kid must know the real value of it.