Some people believe that government money should be spent on important things rather than arts such as painting and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Governments in some countries spend a large amount of money on painting, music and art. I completely disagree with the idea that it is a waste of money, and that the budget should be allocated to vital public services. The first reason why I believe that money from creativity should go to public services instead. Education should be prioritized over art because having a better education system can help in developing countries' economies. In other words, governments can increase the number of students who graduate with better qualifications by encountering modern technologies in classrooms and laboratories, because it will help them to make practice things which they learned in lectures, also professional teachers should be encouraged by offering high salaries. For example, in most developed notions libraries and sports centers have been provided with efficient facilities by allocating a high amount of money, and it reduces the distraction things of children considerably and helps them to concentrate on their studies. In addition, funding could be better granted pressing social issues in which the health care system needs more funding than arts. That’s is to say, reducing the health problems of the public can increase governments' workforce demands in different fields, and also they can restore the budget by paying taxes. For instance, a free health care system can encounter all citizens problems related to their health In conclusion, I believe that having a better educational network and maintaining the health system are paramount than spending money on art or music.