Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The number of rubbish have increased dramatically in this period of time.There are many problems that come from this crisis.The reason for this problem and how the overnment can do for declining this situation will provide in the following paragraph. Begin with, nowadays rubbish is the biggest trouble that we face and difficult to solve.The main reason for this point is people ignore the effect of trash.They do not know what kind of product that will become rubbishrubbish. Then they always use that product for their routine. Moreover, some people do not have enough education for separating litter or recycling. For example, my friend usually put a bottle on rubbish that usual. However, she should bring it to recycle rubbish.After that people who carry a trash can manipulate in the right way. Therefore there are a lot people who do not care and can do access through the information on this problem. Furthermore, governments are the best way of helping to decline the number of trash that occur significantly.They should create a campaign for their citizen to take a look at this problem.People usually do the way that government provide the advantage for them. For instance, in Japan governments provide the project about waste. If each family spend less litter, they can reduce tax for 0.2%.So this campaign very attractive to people.After that,the amount of trash in their country drops rapidly. In conclusion, The number of trash that jump significantly come from a human. Governments should play a big role in solving this issue such as make a campaign.