In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed , in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Restricted hours at night for teenagers has been implemented for certain countries in the US. This means that adolescents can not go out at night after particular hours without adults companion. It is agreed that this rule applied in some areas. Therefore, this essay will discuss a plausible reason and benefits of curfew. The main reason curfew is applied that is millennial teenagers are getting wild these days rather than in the past. The most common example is a group of young people arrested regarding the juvenile delinquencies they cause, such as burglary houses to get some money or buy some drugs. This often happened at night when they think nobody can watch them. So, in their mind,they think it is free for them to commit whatever their desires want.  Regarding the implementation of night -restricted hours, benefits are obtained. Firstly, a peaceful and secure feeling for people. Before this, people are getting worried at night. They afraid that their properties are getting stolen, and of course, their lives are in danger if a group of youth people have harmful object when commit the robbery. Secondly, it can be used as a term for disciplining the adolescent that have bad behaviour. In my honest opinion, many parents have difficulties to discipline their children because they are likely to be disobedient. However, by this law, it can reinforce parents to do so. In a nutshell, I reiterate my opinion that this curfew is a genuine idea that may bring a wholesome for society. Therefore, it must be enforced in long-time periods.