Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that nowadays, infants have become addicted to laptops, and other mechanical equipment, therefore, it is imperative to uplift them to take initiative in outdoor activities. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because the gadgets are making their fitness vulnerable and less active. To begin with, computer games are leaving a deleterious impact on their health. To be more precise, to spend their leisure time adolescents are playing innumerable online games for long hours such as car racing, counter-strike, dead by daylight, and many more, hence, their body is getting prone towards prolonging diseases like cervical pain, blur eyesight, and spondylitis at a primitive age. Therefore, to overcome these ill lifestyle issues it is indispensable that infants should take part in outdoor plays instead of sitting at home, for instance, cricket, volleyball, basketball, and so on. These exercises maintain equilibrium between their mental and physical health by stimulating the adequate blood circulation. Furthermore, manifold outdoor games assist them to acquire social skills and better coordination. Simply stated, when infants take part in recreation plays like ladder toss, and four squares their shyness will go away because they befriend with other children and become confident in every phase of their life. Moreover, these sports sharpen their minds and establish better eye-hand coordination since infants understand the given instructions prudently and act accordingly. To conclude, I do not but agree our current infants are completely relying on the gadgets thus it is essential to motivate them to play outdoor games for their healthy life as these fabricated games are degrading well-being.