I many places, new homes needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is omre important to protect the coutryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In today’s society, the development of cities in allocating new homes has becoming a hotly debated topic among community. While some people state that it is important to maintain and protect the countryside from all the negative aspects carried by new homes, others, including myself, believe that spreading over the countryside is an alternative to reduce traffic jam from towns, as well as, bring development to other parts of the city. Firstly, it is well-known all the drawbacks related to overpopulated towns. Due to this fact, the countryside can be seen as an excellent alternative to build new homes in order to help to control traffic jam and many other unpleasant situations found in big cities, such as pollution and crimes. If the population had have such thought back in time, big cities nowadays would not have been suffering from this. In fact, in a recent research, statistics have shown that people are spending 37% of their day in traffic. Therefore, a well management of new houses can help in reducing these statistics. Secondly, when choosing a home, people also consider many other factors, such as jobs, schools, supermarkets and entertainment, which support the development of a region. Although, we can not guarantee plenty protection of countryside when constructing new homes, it is possible to develop these regions in a positive way. For example, local markets can benefit from new homes by selling their products, children can go to near schools and do not need to take buses, as well as job opportunities for those that do not want to live in crowded cities. To summarize, despite some claims about countryside protection, exploring these regions for new homes can help the whole population of a community by reducing traffic jam and supporting the development and quality of life from those living in these regions. Therefore, I am completely in favour of using these areas for new homes