Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the younger generation depends too much on technological devices and sources of entertainment such as video games. Therefore, it is necessary to motivate them to take their time in outdoor activities like playing sports. I completely agree with the given idea because computer games have a negative effect on children. This essay will discuss why electronics are not good for children. First and foremost, people’s health is affected harmfully by almost all recent high-tech instruments like mobile phones, ipad, therefore, children should be warned to use less and less of those devices. Specifically, some research indicates that the number of children who have suffered from a variety of serious diseases like obesity, eyesight takes up an extremely high level in the world. Thus, it is essential to provide positive energy to children. Additionally, spending more time in the open air with physical activities not only support children’s health but also develop various practical skills in them. Particularly, if children spend their time taking part in activities and competition outside, they may make great progress in communication along with critical thinking ability. In conclusion, stimulating children to concentrate on physical activities plays a crucial role nowadays. Besides inside activities and school works, children should be encouraged to spend time participating in other exercises, specifically outdoor workout. In particular, there are a wealth of advantages of physical movement in terms of not only strengthening children’s health but also their abilities.