Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In the near future, many nations might have issues with regard to the climate, citizens and studies. Next decade, my homeland might be encountered problems with the plus-size residence as well as the bad atmosphere; however, these can be tacked by inaugurating new regulations by the government. Probably, Bangladesh is going to be an over-populous and a polluted country. Because of the stereotypes and unawareness, the rate of birth is significantly growing with the progress of time, which is almost quarter-time ahead than the last twenty years. Consequently, existing citizens will have offsprings, which will add more heads. Likewise, the atmosphere of the nation is also filling with various harmful gases emitted from transports and industries. No such re-fining processes are followed by the users and the manufacturers. As a result, the air is continuously contaminating. For example, Bangladesh already noted for having the highest statistic of newborns by the international surveyors. Nevertheless, fixing the maximum number of births and enforcing tax to the locals by the state authorities can address these problems. Because, while the administration creates laws and legislation to enforce couples to take constant numbers of children, that will reduce the number of newborns; hence, it will make a balance over cumulative citizens. Similarly, introducing heavy tax for the use of vehicles and machines will refrain many of the users to utilize these economically. For instance, in China, the cumulative residents are reduced significantly after imposing rules for the married to take a maximum of two babies. In conclusion, the probability of encountering issues with nature, people and education is higher for several countries in the world. In my country, although it might have obstacles with being overpopulated and perilous climate, these can be deal with by commencing new laws.