Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A healthy lifestyle is what everyone aims for but only a few are able to keep up with the regime. While many people have become more health-conscious now, maintaining a strict workout schedule can be tough. In this essay, I will share why exercise schedules get broken too easily and a solution to a healthy lifestyle. Daily workouts are an important contributor to a healthier life. Although living an urban life may be glamourous but working hours can be erratic and distances for work travel can be extremely hectic. Having said that, this puts immense pressure on families when the work schedules are defined but not adhered to. For example, in Japan, it is normal to struggle till 3am or 4am in the morning and workers are expected to be back at 9am. This kind of pressure can have an adverse effect on building a balanced life with no time for any other activities. One of the solution to make a better choice which is in our control is the right kind of diet. Even though the daily timings may not be in our hands, what we eat and how much we eat can be controlled. For instance, based on the Healthy Living, home-cooked meals are 95% healthier than eating takeaway food every day. Oily food and high stress can cause cardiovascular problems and may impact in a shorter lifespan. In conclusion, to make a living in a competitive world, each one has its own struggle nevertheless, our meals should always be in our control. Building a better immune system can help us take more tasks if required and increase our concentration levels.