Nowadays, instead of locally sourced produce, many supermarkets sell a variety of imported foods from all around the world. Does this advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

There is no denying the fact that the foods are essential. The benefits of receiving homemade produce have increased in recent years. It is useful to utilize wonderful foods in the city. In this essay, the two viewpoints will be argued. To begin with, on the one hand, there are different advantages of locally sourced produce. The initial one to consider is that we can receive homemade produce from people in basic areas. In other words, when some people sell hand of made produce, they can obtain more financial. In addition, we can reduce time and effort by generating amazing foods. To elaborate more, some humans receive locally sourced produce because it is healthy,better tastes also feel over the moon. A study published by New York University concluded that 90% of citizens in recent years in the city has increased in eating homemade produce such as garden cheese and fruits. First of all, there are many negatives of homemade produce. The first one to consider is that some people don't supply homemade produce because it is few types and costly. In other words, some citizens can't buy generate to hand produce of foods because they don't have money. On the other hand, some humans receive imported foods from other cities because the foods are cheap. For instance, some the city creates more food from all around the world because it is fast and high product also there more and more types of foods. For example, studies say these days people have become increasingly go to imported products of different kinds of foods to eat. In conclusion, there are no basic answers to this topic. People have different views. From my own personal point of view, a lot of people need more information about food in the world. It is better it exchange our experience about this issue. If we used better foods, we would get a healthy body.