Do you prefer living in an urban or rural area? State your preference and give reasons to why you feel that way?

We are living in a world that urban areas have been expanding day by day with many reasons. While some people are complaining about this situation, in my opinion, this is not a bad transformation. Because living in urban areas provides a different kind of advantages when compared to a rura lifestyle. First of all, living in urban areas means that people are able to reach leisure time activities easily. As there is various type of entertainment centres in urban places such as theatre and cinema. On the other hand, people who are living in a rural area may feel isolated due to limited facilities for entertainment. Moreover, big cities are always ahead from rural places in terms of health facilities. For example, many rural inhabitants may be forced to urban places to get the best medical treatments. Following this, a variety of jobs are offered by companies in different fields in urban areas while a diversity of jobs are restricted in rural areas. For this reason, people may encounter economical setbacks. For instance, if you are educated in technological fields,you should look for job in big cities. Because urban areas are invested too much instead of rural areas. As a result, living in urban places can be money-wise decision especially people who are searching for a job. In conclusion, people may show different inclinations about living places. However, when we think about opportunities which are served from urban areas such as job and facilities, urban lifestyle is more convenient for me than a rural lifestyle.