Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad

It is argued that learning oversea has a huge array of merits and negative sides. In my opinion, I completely with this view On the one hand, Studying in a new country brings a plethora of perks. Firstly, Learning abroad is an effective way to expand knowledge. Because student knows more cultures and traditions of the new nation. Hence, they could communicate easily and engage in different activities with native people. Especially, it helps them integrate into local people, acting as a contributor to having a deep understanding about the new country. Thus, they are welcomed when they pay a visit to other states. Furthermore, following education in other state is a great way to achieve the proficiency of a language, leading to could update easily a tremendous amount of knowledge in foreign websites. Possess a foreign language plays an integral role in finding a well-paid job. Because, nowadays in the recruitment process, a large diversity of companies demand their employees who must have language qualification such as tongue mother and a new language On the other hand, learning abroad also has a myriad of drawbacks. The first demerit is that students must take care of themselves and be independent. Because they have to live far away their family, their relatives and native country which not supported by anyone, giving raise to feeling lonely and remembering their family. Particularly, Having any urgent situation in their nation also do not back immediately. In addition, The tuition fee to extend education in a new country is more expensive than their nation where Student was born. As a consequence, learners must face an enormous amount of difficulties in finance to pay for rent flat, buy food,... In conclusion, I totally with this view that learning oversea brings a rich variety of positive things and a tremendous number of barriers