While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides

Undoubtedly, many countries have low educational levels due to their economic and financial status. While it is a commonly held belief that the main issue in these countries is the techniques of teaching, there is also an argument that the issue is the low resources that they have. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my personal opinion. On the one hand, many famous schools nowadays have difficult academic teaching programs, such as complex science books, complex mathematics, and many other subjects. Moreover, these type of schools have a high teaching methodology quality. In addition, they make great statistics on the students who graduate and found jobs. However, schooling in poor societies has easier subjects. In addition, most of the tutors will be less careful than the luxurious private schools. Moreover, the teaching methodology used in these poor schools is going to be bad quality. For example, a study from Tabi University demonstrated that 77% of students who graduate from poor cities that have a poor educational level, did not find job opportunities. On the other hand, nowadays, all educational resources are on the internet around the globe. Furthermore, most of the schools are using AI for educational resources and to enhance their knowledge. For example, poor towns that have a decrease in schooling resources are trying to take benefits via AI knowledge to enhance their schooling capabilities and teach students. In conclusion, while there is no definitive answer to this particular issue, I believe that the main problem with decreasing student opportunities to have a career path is the schooling methodology used in poor countries. In terms of the lack of resources, I tend to believe that AI is going to fix that problem in many schools worldwide.