Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligence than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences.

While it is often argued by some technologist that computing devices are more brainer than people nowadays others take the view of that latest innovations are very harmful to human nature. In my opinion, it is better to use artificial intelligent components in various fields to achieve more boundaries. One side of the argument, people who hold the position that computing devices will have a negative impact on society. The major reason for believing this is that these types of equipment will reduce human interactions in the fieldwork. Consequently, this will lead to job loss and increase in the unemployment rate which even affects the country's economy.The Asian countries are prime examples, 80% of the population depends on these types of machines whereas in United Nation 70% are need human interaction for their daily life. As a result in the future,these machines will take over the entire world and more threat to peoples life. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that future intelligent PC will rule the entire race. Indeed, one main why I take this position is that it also plays a vital role in the manufacturing of driverless cars. These technologies are proven to be more productive in manufacturing line than humans. For example, Dyson the electric car company in Germany achieves, a yearly production target of 10000 cars which is a 20% surge in 2020 when contrast to 2018 where it produces about 8000 cars. This will result in increased usage of technology in the near future. In conclusion, while both views are held in society, I strongly believe that computers are better than human begins in various aspects of work. This is because of advancement in both medical and automobile industry and in this given situation it is recommended for the countries economic growth.