Interviews are the basic selecting criteria for most companies. However, some people think interviews are not a reliable method and there are better methods. Do you agree or disagree?

While the vast majority of employers tend to benefit from talking and asking some designed questions with job seekers,I agree with those who argued that there are many credible ways to evaluate employees instead of interviews. In many factories, there are a variety of forms that include special questions about personality, experience,and identification like name. When someone seeks a job, he has to sit in front of the manager or employers and answer those questions.Supporters of this way of recruiting people say that it is an essential way to understand how a man is talented or experienced. Since questions are completely based on people's CVs and depend on answers, people will be accepted or not. On the other hand, many people are stressed or painfully shy in face-to-face speaking and they may not be able to perform their abilities well. Nevertheless, they might lose their opportunity for occupation. In addition, speaking about one issue is far harder than doing it, due to the fact that when people do a repetitive action, It becomes a routine and it turns into easy work. In my idea, people should not be judged just by some cliche questions. People deserve to have a chance to show their talents in person. In conclusion, asking different questions from job seekers at the beginning is said to be one essential approach to selecting them as an employer. However, In my opinion, because of some personalities like being shy or stressed, employers ought to use another form of evaluation.